Kinks - Something Else By The Kinks (2022 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538813074
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

1967 album from the iconic British rock band led by brothers Ray and Dave Davies. Something Else by the Kinks, often referred to as just Something Else, was their fifth UK studio album. It marks the final involvement of American producer Shel Talmy in The Kinks' 1960s studio recordings; henceforth Ray Davies would produce recordings. Many of the recordings feature the keyboard work of Nicky Hopkins and the backing vocals of Ray's wife, Rasa. Two hit singles are included: "Waterloo Sunset" and "Death of a Clown."

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ABKCO and reissued in 2022.


  1. David Watts
  2. Death of a Clown
  3. Two Sisters
  4. No Return (Stereo Mix)
  5. Harry Rag (Stereo Mix)
  6. Tin Soldier Man (Stereo Mix)
  7. Situation Vacant (Stereo Mix)
  8. Love Me Till the Sun Shines (Stereo Mix)
  9. Lazy Old Sun (Stereo Mix)
  10. Afternoon Tea (Stereo Mix)
  11. Funny Face (Stereo Mix)
  12. End of the Season
  13. Waterloo Sunset (Stereo Mix)
0 stars based on 0 reviews