Kinks - The Kinda Kinks (2022 Remaster)

UPC: 4050538813050
Availability: IN STOCK

Kinda Kinks is the second album by English rock band The Kinks, originally released in 1965. Highlights include the singles "A Well Respected Man", "Tired of Waiting For You", "Come On Now", and "Nothin' In the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl". It was recorded immediately after the return of the group from an Asian tour, and was completed and released within two weeks.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ABKCO in 2022.


1. Look for Me Baby
2. Got My Feet On the Ground
3. Nothin' In the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
4. Naggin' Woman
5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6. Tired of Waiting for You
7. Dancing In the Street
8. Don't Ever Change
9. Come On Now
10. So Long
11. You Shouldn't Be Sad
12. Something Better Beginning

0 stars based on 0 reviews