KSI - Dissimulation

UPC: 4050538807011
Availability: IN STOCK

KSI burst onto the hip-hop and pop scene with his official debut album Dissimulation back in 2020. It will be available on vinyl for the first time ever for RSD Black Friday. It includes features from Rick Ross, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd and Offset.

Exclusive vinyl edition produced by in celebration of RSD Black Friday. Only 800 copies worldwide.


1. What You Been On
2. Cap (feat. Offset)
3. Poppin (feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp)
4. Houdini (feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne)
5. Bad Lil Vibe (feat. Jeremih)
6. How It Feel
7. Wake Up Call (feat. Trippie Redd)
8. Killa Killa (feat. Aiyana-Lee)
9. Domain
10. Down Like That (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X)
11. Undegeated
12. Millions
13. Complicated
14. Tides (feat. AJ Tracey & Rich The Kid)
15. Night To Remember (feat. Randolph & S-X)
16. Poppin (feat. Lil Pump, Smokepurpp & Crypt) - Remix

0 stars based on 0 reviews