Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess (25th Anniversary) [Marble Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538816594
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Impossible Princess, the 1997 album from Kylie Minogue with this first ever vinyl release. Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The record includes the singles "Some Kind of Bliss", "Did It Again", "Breathe" and "Cowboy Style".

The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late-1990s trip hop, Britpop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers in Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.

Limited Edition PURPLE MARBLE vinyl produced by BMG in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Too Far
  2. Cowboy Style
  3. Some Kind of Bliss
  4. Did It Again
  5. Breathe
  6. Say Hey
  7. Drunk
  8. I Don't Need Anyone
  9. Jump
  10. Limbo
  11. Through the Years
  12. Dreams
0 stars based on 0 reviews