Labrinth - Euphoria Season 2: Official Score


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587153311
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Euphoria, an American adaptation of an Israeli show of the same name, follows a group of high school students as they navigate love and friendships in a world of drugs, sex, trauma and social media. The series is executive produced by Drake, along with manager Future the Prince. 

This soundtrack features Labrinth's score for the second season of Euphoria and includes guest vocals from Zendaya, Angus Cloud & Dominic Fike. The album is mostly composed of instrumental tracks and is Labrinth's second soundtrack album.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022.


  1. The Angels
  2. I'm Tired (Long Version)
  3. ICE (We Should Do Drugs)
  4. See You Assholes Later
  5. She Certainly Looks The Part
  6. Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie)
  7. Skeletons (Lexi Needed A Break)
  8. Putting Everything Away
  9. Fez's Interlude (with Angus Cloud)
  10. El Weirdo (I Relapsed)
  11. This Is Life
  12. Every Second Counts
  13. Truth Or Dare
  14. Washing Off The Blood
  15. Elliot's Song (with Dominic Fike, Zendaya & Labrinth)
  16. I Don't Know If I'm A Good Person
  17. Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing)
  18. Fun At The Alley
  19. Sidekicks Are Smarter
  20. Pros & Cons
  21. At Least I'm Loved
  22. Rue's I'm Tired (with Zendaya)
0 stars based on 0 reviews