Lake Street Dive - Bad Self Portraits (10th Anniversary) [Cloudy Blue Vinyl]

UPC: 701237705323
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Lake Street Dive's acclaimed breakthrough album, Bad Self Portraits, with this deluxe vinyl edition. The limited-edition album is fully re-mastered with alternative art work and features 2 bonus tracks: “Wedding Band” and “What I’m Doing Here".

When Bad Self Portraits was released in 2014 Rolling Stone deemed Lake Street Dive “The year’s best new band”. Their television performances have included The Late Show With David Letterman, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, The Ellen DeGeneres Show and the Today Show. Over the years, they’ve captivated massive audiences at such esteemed festivals as Newport Folk Festival, Telluride Bluegrass Festival, and Toronto Jazz Festival, in addition to headlining tours all across the globe and sharing stages with acts like Brandi Carlile and Sheryl Crow.

10th Anniversary CLOUDY BLUE vinyl produced by Signature Sounds in 2024.


1. Bad Self Portraits
2. Stop Your Crying
3. Better Than
4. Rabid Animal
5. You Go Down Smooth
6. Use Me Up
7. Wedding Band
8. Bobby Tanqueray
9. Just Ask
10. Seventeen
11. What About Me
12. Rental Love
13. What I'm Doing Here

0 stars based on 0 reviews