Laufey - Bewitched (Orange Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5056167177777
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Composer, singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Laufey returns with her 2023 sophomore album Bewitched. Inspired by jazz greats and classical masters while possessing a point of view of a 21st-century twenty-something.

Bewitched represents an expansion of Laufey's sonic palette. Tracks like the breezy bossa nova cut "From The Start" and the smoldering string-assisted ballad "Promise" have classic songcraft and intricate arrangements that make them feel instantly timeless, while Laufey's conversational lyrics give her music a relatability to the next generation of jazz, pop, and classical aficionados.

Limited Edition ORANGE vinyl produced by AWAL Records in 2023.


  1. Dreamer
  2. Second Best
  3. Haunted
  4. Must Be Love
  5. While You Were Sleeping
  6. Lovesick
  7. California and Me (featuring Philharmonia Orchestra)
  8. Nocturne (Interlude)
  9. Promise
  10. From The Start
  11. Misty
  12. Serendipity
  13. Letter to My 13 Year Old Self
  14. Bewitched
0 stars based on 0 reviews