Lemonheads - It’s A Shame About Ray (30th Anniversary)

UPC: 809236162410
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Lemonheads' seminal album 'It's A Shame About Ray'. The 1992 record features the singles "Mrs. Robinson", "My Drug Buddy" and "It's A Shame About Ray".

This 30th Anniversary expanded edition edition includes a slew of extra material: an unreleased "My Drug Buddy" KCRW session track from 1992 featuring Juliana Hatfield, B-sides from singles "It’s A Shame About Ray" and "Confetti", a track from the Mrs. Robinson/ Being Round EP, alongside demos that will be released for the first time on vinyl.

Exclusive heavyweight double vinyl produced by Fire Records in 2022. UK Import.



  1. Rockin’ Stroll
  2. Confetti
  3. It’s A Shame About Ray
  4. Rudderless
  5. My Drug Buddy
  6. The Turnpike Down


  1. Bit Part
  2. Alison’s Starting To Happen
  3. Hannah & Gabi
  4. Kitchen
  5. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon
  6. Frank Mills

SIDE C: Essential Extras

  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. Shakey Ground
  3. My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session, 1992)
  4. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Acoustic)
  5. Confetti (Acoustic)
  6. Alison’s Starting To Happen (Acoustic)
  7. Divan

SIDE D: The Demos

  1. It’s A Shame About Ray (Demo)
  2. Rockin’ Stroll (Demo)
  3. My Drug Buddy (Demo)
  4. Hannah & Gabi (Demo)
  5. Kitchen (Demo)
  6. Bit Part (Demo)
  7. Rudderless (Demo)
  8. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon (Demo)
  9. Confetti (Demo)
0 stars based on 0 reviews