Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light (Exclusive Pink / Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 4050538939286
Availability: IN STOCK
  • Available May 24th, 2024
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else to characterize Blue Electric Light, Lenny Kravitz’s 12th studio album? Kravitz’s mastery of deep-soul rock ‘n roll is a long-established fact. As a relentless creative force—musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer—he continues to be a global dynamic presence throughout music, art and culture. 

Blue Electric Light is an impassioned suite of songs, that broadens this distinction and is the latest contribution of a man whose music—not to mention his singular style—continues to inspire millions the world over. On the album, Kravitz's talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist resonate as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, with longtime guitarist Craig Ross. 

Exclusive PINK AND BLUE double vinyl produced by BMG in 2024.


1. It’s Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe of Love)
2. TK421 (Album Version)
3. Honey
4. Paralyzed
5. Human
6. Let It Ride
7. Stuck in the Middle
8. Bundle of Joy
9. Love Is My Religion
10. Heaven
11. Spirit in My Heart
12. Blue Electric Light

0 stars based on 0 reviews