Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III (15th Anniversary)

UPC: 602455156044
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Tha Carter III is the sixth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released on June 10, 2008, by Cash Money and Universal Motown. This 15th anniversary reissue comes on a double LP. It features the multiplatinum singles "Lollipop" (feat. Static Major), "A Milli," "Got Money" (feat. T-Pain) and "Mrs. Officer" (feat. Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd).

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. 3 Peat
  2. Mr. Carter feat. Jay-Z
  3. A Milli
  4. Got Money feat. T-Pain
  5. Comfortable feat. Babyface
  6. Dr. Carter
  7. Phone Home
  8. Tie My Hands feat. Robin Thicke
  9. Mrs. Officer feat. Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd
  10. Let the Beat Build
  11. Shoot Me Down feat. D. Smith
  12. Lollipop feat. Static Major
  13. La La feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes
  14. Pussy Monster
  15. You Ain't Got Nuthin feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous
  16. DontGetIt
0 stars based on 0 reviews