Local Natives - Hummingbird (10th Anniversary) [White Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 197188626686
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Local Natives' second album Hummingbird!

Upon announcing this special release, the band shared the following: "10 years ago we released our second album, Hummingbird. It found us at our most vulnerable, dealing with death, mourning, and searching for catharsis. We had no idea what kind of an emotional impact it would have on our lives and the lives of our fans, and that it would become a seminal record for us after all this time."

The 10th anniversary edition includes the original album remastered on 2 white LPs and includes 3 bonus tracks recorded during that time. Housed in a hand-bound book jacket, the album also includes exclusive unreleased photos and artwork and updated cover art.

Limited Edition WHITE double vinyl produced by Frenchkiss Records in 2023.


1. You & I
2. Heavy Feet
3. Ceilings
4. Black Spot
5. Breakers
6. Three Months
7. Black Balloons
8. Wooly Mammoth
9. Mt. Washington
10. Columbia
11. Bowery
12. Palms
13. 11:11
14. Ingrid

0 stars based on 0 reviews