Lucinda Williams - Bob's Back Pages: A Night Of Bob Dylan Songs


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 787790336457
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Lu's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic.

While Lu's Jukebox Volume 1 featured songs from Tom Petty's celebrated career and Volume 2 focused on the southern soul genre, Volume 3 covers the songs of Bob Dylan, including "It Takes A Lot To Laugh", "Not Dark Yet", "Blind Willie McTell", "Make You Feel My Love" and more.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Highway 20 Records in 2020. Side-four etching. 


  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Everything Is Broken
  3. Political World
  4. Man Of Peace
  5. Not Dark Yet
  6. Meet Me In The Morning
  7. Blind Willie McTell
  8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  9. Queen Jane Approximately
  10. Idiot Wind
  11. Make You Feel My Love


0 stars based on 0 reviews