Madonna - American Life Mixshow (Exclusive Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497835294
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Madonna's 'American Life' with this remix album honouring music producer Peter Rauhofer who passed away 10 years ago from brain cancer. This RSD exclusive release features 8 songs, including 6 brand new edits of Madonna’s favourite remixes from this era. A portion of the proceeds from this unique release will be donated to brain cancer research.

Exclusive vinyl edition produced by Warner Music in celebration of Record Store Day 2023. Only 17000 copies worldwide.


01 - American Life (Peter Rauhofer’s American Anthem New Edit)*
02 - Hollywood (Deepsky’s Home Sweet Home Vocal Edit)
03 - Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Mix)
04 - Nobody Knows Me (Peter Rauhofer’s Private Life Edit)*
05 - Nothing Fails (Peter Rauhofer’s Classic House New Edit)*
06 - Mother And Father (Peter Rauhofer’s Re-Invention Edit)*
07 - Die Another Day (Thunderpuss Club Edit)*
08 - Easy Ride (Tracy Young’s Easy Edit)*

*Previously Unreleased

0 stars based on 0 reviews