Massive Attack - Mad Professor Part II (Pink Vinyl)

Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

The Mezzanine Tapes! These radical Massive Attack re-workings by Mad Professor originally created in 1998 include "Teardrop", "Angel" and "Inertia Creeps" as well as rarities "Wire" and "Superpredators".

The sleeve, designed by Robert Del Naja and Tom Hingston, features original artwork from Brute!'s Aiden Hughes. Pressed on PINK vinyl.

0 stars based on 0 reviews