Morgan Wade - Reckless (Deluxe Edition)

UPC: 194399769515
Availability: IN STOCK

Named the Best Country Album of 2021 by Rolling Stone, Morgan Wade's debut album Reckless, includes her acclaimed single "Wilder Days" as well as "Take Me Away" and "Don't Cry".

Morgan Wade’s road to her debut album was a winding one. The Virginia-born artist was only 26 when it was released in 2021, but the songs that make up the album reveal a depth of life experience—including heartbreak, addiction, and sobriety—typically only heard from older, more seasoned songwriters. After devoting herself in earnest to songwriting in her freshman year of college, Wade began playing shows and festivals locally and regionally, eventually landing on the radar of Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit guitarist Sadler Vaden, who co-produced Reckless with Paul Ebersold (Drivin’ N’ Cryin’, The Weeks).

On this deluxe edition of the album, which features six new tunes, Wade offers a broader glimpse of her artistry, finding her softer side on the festival-ready “Run” and doing her best take on Elvis with a spirited cover of “Suspicious Minds”.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Arista Nashville in 2022.


1. Wilder Days
2. Matches and Metaphors
3. Other Side
4. Don't Cry
5. Mend
6. Last Cigarette
7. Take Me Away
8. Reckless
9. Northern Air
10. Met You
11. Carry Me Home
12. When the Dirt All Settles
13. Run
14. The Night
15. Through Your Eyes
16. Suspicious Minds

0 stars based on 0 reviews