Nat King Cole - Ultimate Nat King Cole

UPC: 602577488887
Availability: IN STOCK

This brand new career spanning collection celebrates Nat King Cole's 100th birthday. His estate in partnership with Capitol Records have put together this record. The 2LP set features his most well loved signature songs, including "Unforgettable", "(Get Your Kicks) On Route 66", "L-O-V-E", "When I Fall In Love" and "Mona Lisa". It also has a newly recorded duet of "The Girl from Ipanema" with contemporary jazz vocalist artist Gregory Porter.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  4. Sweet Lorraine
  5. Unforgettable
  6. Walkin My Baby Back Home
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Pretend
  9. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  11. Stardust
  12. Orange Colored Sky
  13. When I Fall In Love
  14. The Very Thought Of You
  15. Perfidia
  16. Let There Be Love
  17. Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
  18. L-O-V-E
  19. Smile
  20. Nature Boy
  21. The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter)
0 stars based on 0 reviews