Neil Young - Harvest

UPC: 093624976349
Availability: IN STOCK

Harvest, the best-selling album of 1972, was Neil Young's fourth solo effort. With so many iconic tracks like "Heart Of Gold", "Old Man", "Needle And The Damage Done", and "A Man Needs A Maid", the album won inclusion in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Albums Of All Time". The album is essential to every record collection.

Remastered from the original analog tapes. Authentic replication of the original release with textured outer gatefold sleeve and handwritten lyrics insert. This edition is pressed on 140g vinyl. Made in Germany.


A1 Out On The Weekend
A2 Harvest
A3 A Man Needs A Maid
A4 Heart Of Gold
A5 Are You Ready For The Country?
B1 Old Man
B2 There's A World
B3 Alabama
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done
B5 Words

0 stars based on 0 reviews