Neil Young - After The Gold Rush (Premium Edition)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

Neil Young's 3rd studio album After The Gold Rush was released in the fall of 1970. It was one of four high-profile albums released by each member of folk rock collective Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young in the wake of their chart-topping 1970 album "Déjà Vu". The album features the hit singles "Only Love Can Break Your Heart", "After The Gold Rush" and "Oh, Lonesome Me".

Remastered from the original analog master tapes. Pressed by Reprise Records for Neil Young Archive on heavyweight 180gm vinyl. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews