N.W.A. - Greatest Hits


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 724354093210
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Originally released in the summer of 1996, Greatest Hits pulls together the most popular songs from legendary hip-hop group N.W.A. Highlights include “Straight Outta Compton” , “Fuck Tha Police”, “Express Yourself”, “Gangsta Gangsta”, “100 Miles and Runnin'”, “Alwayz Into Somethin‘” and “Real N****s Don’t Die”.

This vinyl edition also include two bonus tracks by the reunited group. The track "Chin Check" was recorded by Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, MC Ren and Snoop Dogg under the N.W.A name for the soundtrack of Next Friday. "Hello" first appeared on Ice Cube's sixth studio album War & Peace Vol. 2 and features Dr. Dre and MC Ren.

This double vinyl edition produced by Ruthless Records in 2003.


A1 Live Intro (1989)
A2 Arrested (Insert)
A3 Gangsta Gangsta
A4 Fuck Tha Police (Insert)
A5 Fuck Tha Police
A6 Compton's In The House (Live)
B1 Break Out (Insert)
B2 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix)
B3 If It Ain't Ruff
B4 Real Niggaz
B5 I Ain't Tha 1
C1 Alwayz Into Somethin'
C2 Don't Drink That Wine
C3 Just Don't Bite It
C4 Cash Money (Insert)
C5 Express Yourself (Remix)
D1 100 Miles And Runnin'
D2 A Bitch Iz A Bitch
D3 Real Niggaz Don't Die
D4 Chin Check
D5 Hello 

0 stars based on 0 reviews