Olivia Newton John - Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition)

UPC: 792755903131
Availability: IN STOCK

Olivia Newton-John's first volume of 'Greatest Hits' was released in 1977. Remastered for the first time ever, it includes classics like "I Honesty Love You", "Please Mr. Please", "Sam", "Have You Never Been Mellow", "Let Me Be and There".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Primary Wave in 2022. Newly remastered. Gatefold sleeve.


1. If Not for You
2. Banks of the Ohio
3. Love Song
4. Take Me Home Country Roads
5. Changes
6. Let Me Be There
7. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
8. I Honestly Love You
9. Have You Never Been Mellow
10. Please Mr. Please
11. The Air That I Breathe
12. Something Better to Do
13. Let It Shine
14. Every Face Tells a Story
15. Jolene
16. Come on Over
17. Don't Stop Believin'
18. Sam
19. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
20. Making a Good Thing Better

0 stars based on 0 reviews