Otis Redding - Otis Blue / Sings Soul (Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 081227971601
Availability: IN STOCK

Otis Blue/Otis Redding Sings Soul (often referred to simply as Otis Blue) is the third studio album from Otis Redding. It features the singles "Respect" and "My Girl". The album presented here it's original mono mix,  includes Redding's covers of other R&B and soul artists' hits at the time. It was recorded in a 24-hour period over July 9 and 10, 1965 at the Stax Recording Studios in Memphis, Tennessee.

Limited edition heavyweight BLUE vinyl pressed by ATCO Records. Cut from the original analog masters.


1. Ole Man Trouble
2. Respect
3. Change Gonna Come
4. Down In The Valley
5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
6. Shake
7. My Girl
8. Wonderful World
9. Rock Me Baby
10. Satisfaction
11. You Don't Miss Your Water

0 stars based on 0 reviews