Park Hye Jin - Before I Die (Exclusive Pink Marble Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054429151473
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Park Hye Jin / 박혜진 has finally released her highly-anticipated debut album Before I Die. The record was entirely written, produced and performed by the South Korean-born and now LA-based the producer, rapper, singer, and DJ. It follows the release of her hugely successful How Can I EP and features the single "Let’s Sing Let’s Dance", a wistful dance track that places Hye Jin’s mantra-like vocals over piano keys and rumbling bass. Elsewhere on the record she continues to expand her sonic palette, drawing on a range of influences that take in electronic, rap/hip-hop and downtempo sensibilities to present the most complete vision yet of her sound. Other highlights include "CLOUDS" and "Where Did I Go".

Exclusive PINK MARBLE vinyl produced by Ninja Tune in 2011.

1 Let’s Sing Let’s Dance  
2 I Need You  
3 Before I Die  
4 Good Morning Good Night  
5 Me Trust Me  
6 Where Did I Go  
7 Never Give Up  
8 Can I Get Your Number  
9 Whatchu Doin Later  
10 Sex With ME (DEFG)  
11 Where Are You Think  
12 Never Die  
13 Hey, Hey, Hey  
14 Sunday ASAP  
15 i jus wanna be happy
0 stars based on 0 reviews