Peggy Lee - Ultimate Christmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602507197773
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Ultimate Christmas features 22 beloved Christmas favourites performed by the incomparable Peggy Lee. Highlights include "White Christmas", "Little Drummer Boy", "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town", "I Like A Sleigh Ride" and "Peace On Earth". Bing Crosby makes an appearance on "Here Comes Santa Claus" and "Little Jack Frost Get Lost".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. The Christmas Waltz
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  5. Ring Those Christmas Bells
  6. Happy Holiday
  7. The Christmas Spell
  8. Deck The Halls
  9. Christmas Carousel
  10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  11. Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer
  12. White Christmas
  13. The Star Carol
  14. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
  15. The Tree
  16. It's Christmas Time Again
  17. Little Jack Frost Get Lost
  18. The Little Drummer Boy
  19. Peace On Earth
  20. Song At Midnight
  21. My Dear Aquaintance (A Happy New Year)
  22. Here's To You [Live / Edit]
0 stars based on 0 reviews