Peggy Lee - Ultimate Peggy Lee

UPC: 602508429750
Availability: IN STOCK

Ultimate Peggy Lee is a 22 track, career retrospective celebrating the work of one of the successful female singer-songwriters in American popular music. This collection features Lees biggest hits, while also highlighting her work as a songwriter. As a special bonus, Ultimate Peggy Lee includes the previously-unreleased "Try A Little Tenderness", which makes its world debut, 57 years after it was recorded.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve.


A1 I Love Being Here With You
A2 Fever
A3 Things Are Swingin'
A4 I Don't Know Enough About You
A5 I'm A Woman
B1 Just In Time
B2 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B3 Sweet Happy Life
B4 Alright, Okay, You Win
B5 Too Close For Comfort
B6 Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too)
C1 It's A Good Day
C2 You Deserve
C3 Heart
C4 Big Spender
C5 He's A Tramp
C6 I Wanna Be Around
D1 Black Coffee
D2 I've Got The World On A String
D3 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
D4 Is That All There Is?
D5 Try A Little Tenderness

0 stars based on 0 reviews