Richard Marx - Stories To Tell: Greatest Hits & More

UPC: 4050538688177
Availability: IN STOCK

In 2021, Richard Marx released a memoir of his career titled 'Stories To Tell' - a remarkably candid, wildly entertaining autobiography about the art and business of music. Stories To Tell: Greatest Hits & More acts as a soundtrack companion to his best-selling book, featuring all of of Marx's most popular singles. Highlights include "Don't Mean Nothing", "Hazard", "Right Here Waiting", "Should've Known Better", "Endless Summer Nights" and "Now & Forever". This collection also includes demos and live tracks.

Richard Marx has written fourteen number one songs in total, shared a 'Song of the Year' Grammy with Luther Vandross, and collaborated with a variety of artists including *NSYNC, Josh Groban, Natalie Cole and Keith Urban.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by BMG in 2022.



  1. Don't Mean Nothing
  2. Should've Known Better
  3. Endless Summer Nights
  4. Hold On To The Nights
  5. Satisfied
  6. Right Here Waiting
  7. Hazard
  8. Angelia


  1. Should've Known Better (Demo)
  2. Endless Summer Nights (Demo)
  3. Edge Of A Broken Heart (Live)
  4. Arrow Through My Heart (Demo)
  5. Better Life (Live)
  6. Crazy
  7. This I Promise You
  8. Dance With My Father
0 stars based on 0 reviews