Rosalia - Motomami (Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194399949511
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Rosalia returns in 2022 with her third album, MOTOMAMI. A bafflingly fluid mix of reggaeton and flamenco, the album was produced alongside Noah Goldstein, Michael Uzowuru, Dylan Wiggins and Pharrell Williams as well as longtime colleague El Guincho. The concept album centres around the singers experiences during the past three years, and is expressed in the form of a two-part collage.

Featuring "SAOKO", "BIZCOCHITO", "Chicken Teriyaki" and the massive hit single "LA FAMA", with The Weeknd, the spirit of MOTOMAMI combines grit and grace, vulnerability and fierce femininity, and an unapologetic, brave attitude.

Limited edition includes six panel poster with a full-size lyric and photo book.

Heavyweight TRANSLUCENT RED vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Saoko
  2. Candy
  3. La Fama - Feat. The Weeknd
  4. Bulerías
  5. Chicken Teriyaki
  6. Hentai
  7. Bizcochito
  8. G3 N15
  9. Motomami
  10. Diablo
  11. Delirio de Grandeza
  12. CUUUUuuuuuute
  13. Como un G
  14. Abcdefg
  15. La Combi Versace - Feat. Tokischa
  16. Sakura
0 stars based on 0 reviews