Rush - Moving Pictures (2015 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602547118080
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

What can you say? Moving Pictures became the band's biggest selling album in the U.S., rising to #3 on the Billboard charts. It remains Rush's most popular and commercially successful studio recording. Rush's complex songwriting and musical virtuosity reached new heights on this album.

Recorded and mixed from October to November 1980 at Le Studio, Moving Pictures followed a more radio-friendly format and includes several signature tracks, including "Tom Sawyer", "Limelight", "Red Barchetta", and the band's highly praised instrumental, "YYZ", which is the IATA airport identification code of Toronto Pearson International Airport. This edition has been remastered for the 40th anniversary at Abbey Road Studios by Direct Metal Mastering on 180g vinyl.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Anthem Records at Abbey Road Studios in 2015. Direct Metal Mastering from the original analog sources.


1. Tom Sawyer
2. Red Barchetta
3. YYZ
4. Limelight
5. The Camera Eye
6. Witch Hunt
7. Vital Signs

0 stars based on 0 reviews