Rush - Permanent Waves

UPC: 602547118073
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Permanent Waves is one of Rush's finest moments, second only to their album Moving Pictures. Though there are only 6 songs on Permanent Waves - it's enough. The material is rich enough that more of it would be like overdosing on chocolate. The album features two Rush classics "The Spirit of Radio" and "Freewill".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Anthem Records at Abbey Road Studios in 2015. Direct Metal Mastering from the original analog sources.

0 stars based on 0 reviews