Sam Smith - Love Goes: Live at Abbey Road Studios

UPC: 602435518435
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios captures Smith's only live performance of 2020. While the pandemic made it impossible for Smith to tour around their acclaimed, third studio album Love Goes, Sam thrilled fans with an exclusive concert, live-streamed from London's Abbey Road Studios.

Now, fans can re-live that special evening through Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios. Backed by a full band, Smith's intimate-13-song set includes "Diamonds", "Promises" and "Kids Again" as well as the multi-platinum hit "Dancing With A Stranger".

Two special guests are also featured during the set: rapper, singer, songwriter, and producer Labrinth, for a performance of "Love Goes", as well as by British actress Jade Anouka, who joins Smith on "My Oasis." In addition to their latest material, Smith also performs fan favorites like "Lay Me Down" and "Stay With Me" as well a stunning cover of Cyndi Lauper's classic ballad, "Time After Time".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2021.


1. Young

2. Diamonds

3. Dancing With a Stranger

4. Promises

5. Too Good at Goodbyes

6. Lay Me Down

7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)

8. Time After Time

9. How Do You Sleep?

10. For The Lover That I Lost

11. Kids Again

12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)

13. Stay With Me

0 stars based on 0 reviews