Shawn Mendes - Wonder

UPC: 602435250441
Availability: IN STOCK

Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to 2018’s platinum selling Shawn Mendes.  Includes the first single, also entitled “Wonder” and 13 other tracks recorded over the course of 2020. 

It also features the pop explosion "Monster", his duet with Justin Bieber as a download option.

“Wrote an album. It’s called “Wonder”. It really feels like a piece of me has been write down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I’ve ever been.  It’s a world and a journey and a dream and an album I’ve been wanting to make for a really long time.”

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Island Records in 2020.


2. Wonder
3. Higher
4. 24 Hours
5. Teach Me How To Love
6. Call My Friends
7. Dream
8. Song For No One
9. Monster (with Justin Bieber) - download only
10. 305
11. Always Been You
12. Piece Of You
13. Look Up At The Stars
14. Can’t Imagine

0 stars based on 0 reviews