Son Little - Like Neptune

UPC: 045778789917
Availability: IN STOCK

Born Aaron Livingston, GRAMMY Award winning Son Little unleashes his album Like Neptune never sounding stronger or more confident than now, showcasing his original vision of R&B, informed by his love for hip-hop imbued with tinges of funk, pop, and psychedelia. Highlights from the album include the singles "Bend Yr Ear", "6 AM", "Drummer", "Stoned Love" and "Deeper".

While Little’s collaborations with The Roots and RJD2 had already helped him make a name for himself by that point in his adopted hometown of Philadelphia, critics on both sides of the pond were quick to recognize the unique power of Little’s solo recordings, which stripped the past for parts that could be reconstituted into something wholly new and original.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ANTI Records in 2022.


1. Drummer
2. 6am
3. like neptune
4. bend yr ear
5. inside out
6. didn’t mean a thing
7. stoned love
8. deeper
9. no friend of mine
10. playing both sides
11. gloria
12. what’s good
0 stars based on 0 reviews