Soundtrack - Black Panther: Wakanda Forever


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 050087520410
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The soundtrack to the Marvel film Black Panther: Wakanda Forever consists of an original score by legendary Swedish composer and producer Ludwig Göransson. Since the film's storyline is primarily set in the underwater civilization of Talokan, and is rooted in Mesoamerican, Wakandan, and Nigerian cultures, Göransson went to Mexico City to research and recreate, noting that Mayan music seems to have been forcibly erased from history. Recording for the soundtrack and score happened simultaneously in Mexico and Lagos, Nigeria. In addition to using ancient instruments, Göransson intentionally collaborated with contemporary rappers, singers & indigenous musicians, in order to bring the Talokan civilization to life.

Featuring Foudeqush, Fireboi DML, Bloody Civilian, and more.


Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1 Lift Me Up - Rihanna
2 Love & Loyalty (Believe) - DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
3 Alone - Burna Boy
4 No Woman No Cry - Tems
5 Árboles Bajo El Mar - Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
6 Con la Brisa - Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
7 La Vida - Snow Tha Product Featuring E-40
8 Interlude - Stormzy
9 Coming Back for You - Fireboy DML
10 They Want It, But No - Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

Disc: 2

1 Laayli' Kuxa'ano'one - Adn Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik
2 Limoncello - Og Dayv Featuring Future
3 Anya Mmiri - Ckay Featuring Pinkpantheress
4 Wake Up - Bloody Civilian Featuring Rema
5 Pantera - Alemán Featuring Rema
6 Jele - DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
7 Inframundo - Blue Rojo
8 No Digas Mi Nombre - Calle X Vida and Foudeqush
9 Mi Pueblo - Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot
10 Born Again - Rihanna
0 stars based on 0 reviews