Spiritualized - Let It Come Down

UPC: 767981175416
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Spiritualized returned with their epic fourth album Let It Come Down in 2001. Celebrate the 20th Anniversary with this new remaster featuring updated artwork.It took Jason Pierce, Spiritualized's lead singer, guitarist and sole constant member four years to write, perform, produce and release.

The album utilizes 115 session musicians, including orchestra and London Community Gospel Choir. Phil Spector's 'wall of sound' technique is evident on this album, especially on such tracks as "Do It All Over Again", "Stop Your Crying", "The Straight and the Narrow" and "Out of Sight".


  1. On Fire
  2. Do It All Over Again
  3. Don't Just Do Something
  4. Out Of Sight
  5. The Twelve Steps
  6. The Straight and Narrow
  7. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  8. Stop Your Crying
  9. Anything More
  10. Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
  11. Lord Can You Hear Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews