C$44.99 C$39.99
UPC: 196587792114
Availability: IN STOCK

SOS, the much anticipated return of SZA will finally be available on vinyl! Released very late in 2022, the record includes the singles "I Hate U", "Good Days", "Shirt", "Nobody Gets Me", "Kill Bill" and "Snooze". 

SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard. SZA worked with a variety of hitmaking producers including Ctrl collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, along with Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2023.


  1. SOS
  2. Kill Bill
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Low
  5. Love Language
  6. Blind
  7. Used
  8. Snooze
  9. Notice Me
  10. Gone Girl
  11. Smoking on my Ex Pack
  12. Ghost in the Machine
  13. Nobody Gets Me
  14. Conceited
  15. Special
  16. Too Late
  17. Far
  18. Shirt
  19. Open Arms
  20. I Hate U
  21. Good Days
  22. Forgiveless


0 stars based on 0 reviews