Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, Why Can't We?


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602567505778
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of The Cranberries 1993 debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? with this Abbey Road Studios vinyl remaster. Highlights include the singles "Linger", "Dreams" and "Pretty".

Everybody Else is an album about relationships and the ways that a pair of people can love and hurt each other with equal intensity. Unfortunately, Dolores O’Riordan is consistently the one whose heart is getting broken.

O’Riordan was just 19 when she joined the Cranberries in 1990, completing the outfit that would release Everybody Else is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? in 1993. Such an album would be an achievement as a second or third release for any excellent band, but reaching such a height in their debut is a testament to the power of these four musicians: O’Riordan as lead singer, Noel Hogan on guitar, Mike Hogan on bass and Fergal Lawler on drums.

Heavyweight audiophile vinyl produced by Island Records in 2023. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios in 2018 under the supervision of Noel Hogan from The Cranberries in honour of the album's 25th Anniversary. Gatefold sleeve.


1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry


1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can't...
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

0 stars based on 0 reviews