Interrupters - Say It Out Loud

UPC: 045778052912
Availability: IN STOCK

Say It Out Loud is the Interrupters 2016 sophomore album. The ska-punk band hit the studio with Rancid’s Tim Armstrong and fired off 14 new songs that both capture their frenetic energy and reveal a whole new level of boldness in their songwriting. Produced by Armstrong and recorded partly at his studio (as well as at Travis Barker’s Opra Studios), Say It Out Loud are a batch of feel-good songs proving The Interrupters’ unstoppably upbeat spirit.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Hellcat Records in 2016. 


  1. By My Side
  2. She Got Arrested
  3. Babylon
  4. On a Turntable
  5. The Prosecutor
  6. Control
  7. Phantom City (Feat Tim Timebomb)
  8. Media Sensation
  9. You're Gonna Find a Way out
  10. Divide Us
  11. The Valley
  12. Good Things
  13. Jenny Drinks
  14. Loyal
0 stars based on 0 reviews