Thundercat - It Is What It Is (Red Vinyl)

UPC: 5054429140439
Availability: IN STOCK

It Is What It Is follows' Thundercat's game-changing 3rd album Drunk from 2017. That record completed his transition from virtuoso bassist to bonafide star and cemented his reputation as a unique voice that transcends genre. The new album was produced by Flying Lotus and Thundercat, and features musical contributions from Ty Dolla $ign, Childish Gambino, Lil B, Kamasi Washington, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington,

Heavyweight RED vinyl produced by Brainfeeder Records in 2020.


1. Lost In Space/Great Scott/22-26
2. Innerstellar Love
3. I Love Louis Cole (feat. Louis Cole)
4. Black Qualls (feat. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, and Childish Gambino)
5. Miguel's Happy Dream
6. How Sway
7. Furry Thing
8. Overseas (feat. Jack Fox)
9. Dragonball Durag
10. How I Feel
11. King Of The Hill
12. Unrequited Love
13. Fair Chance (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Lil B)
14. Existential Dread
15. It Is What It Is (feat. Pedro Martins)

0 stars based on 0 reviews