Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (2017 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602547658593
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Tom Petty's album Full Moon Fever sounds different from any Heartbreakers record due to the presence of former Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne. The classic 1989 record features the singles "Runnin Down A Dream", ""I Won't Back Down", "A Face in the Crowd" and "Free Fallin,".

In the case of Full Moon Fever, the distinction between "solo" and "Heartbreakers" is a fuzzy one; Mike Campbell co-wrote two songs and co-produced the record, and he, along with Benmont Tench and Howie Epstein, all play on the album. In Lynne's hands, Petty's roots rock becomes clean and glossy, layered with shimmering vocal harmonies, keyboards, and acoustic guitars.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by MCA Records in 2017.


1. Free Fallin'
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Love Is A Long Road
4. A Face In The Crowd
5. Runnin' Down A Dream
6. Feel A Whole Lot Better
7. Yer So Bad
8. Depending On You
9. The Apartment Song
10. Alright For Now
11. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
12. Zombie Zoo

0 stars based on 0 reviews