Townes Van Zandt - Best of Townes Van Zandt

UPC: 767981167435
Availability: IN STOCK

A unique collection of 16 songs from the career of Texas singer-songwriter Townes Van Zandt. The ultimate capture of his timeless recordings that continue to inspire musicians of all generations.

Heavyweight double black vinyl pressed by Fat Possum Records. Originally released on Record Store Day 2019.


  1. For The Sake Of The Song
  2. Pancho & Lefty
  3. To Live Is To Fly
  4. Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel
  5. I'll Be Here In The Morning
  6. St. John The Gambler
  7. If I Needed You
  8. Black Widow Blues
  9. Tecumseh Valley
  10. Flyin' Shoes
  11. Waiting Around To Die
  12. Lungs
  13. You Are Not Needed Now
  14. Tower Song
  15.  Nothin'
  16. Rex's Blues
0 stars based on 0 reviews