Bob Dylan - Mixing Up The Medicine: A Retrospective


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588252310
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Mixing Up the Medicine is a new career-spanning compilation containing 12 of Bob Dylan's greatest songs, including "Knockin' On Heaven's Door", "Like A Rolling Stone" and "Hurricane". It serves as the companion piece to the Mixing Up The Medicine book, which offers an unprecedented look into the Bob Dylan Archive. Set for release on October 24th, 2023, this magnum opus will include nearly 1,000 images, most of which have never been seen by the public, alongside original essays by prominent writers and artists.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Legacy Recordings in 2023. 


1. The Times They Are-A'Changin'
2. Blowin' In the Wind
3. Like a Rolling Stone
4. Subterranean Homesick Blues
5. All Along the Watchtower
6. Lay Lady Lay
7. Forever Young (slow version)
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Hurricane
10. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Things Have Changed

0 stars based on 0 reviews