Train - Drops of Jupiter (20th Anniversary) [Bronze Vinyl]

C$27.99 C$21.99
Availability: In stock (9)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Train celebrates the 20th Anniversary of their breakout album 'Drops of Jupiter'. The album features the singles "Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me", "She's On Fire" and "Something More".

Limited Edition BRONZE vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2021.


1. She's On Fire
2. I Wish You Would
3. Drops Of Jupiter
4. It's About You
5. Hopeless
6. Respect
7. Let It Roll
8. Something More
9. Whipping Boy
10. Getaway
11. Mississippi

0 stars based on 0 reviews