John Mayer - Room For Squares

UPC: 889853932214
Availability: IN STOCK

John Mayer's debut album Room For Squares, released in 2001, features the smash singles "Your Body Is A Wonderland", "Why Georgia", "No Such Thing" and "Neon".

Room for Squares offers a willfully innocent fantasy. Life can be as safe, as self-consciously cute, as broadly appealing as a really popular sitcom. He wins over audiences with sincerity and admitting his faults; the music is smooth because people are not. What Mayer describes on the album as a “quarter-life crisis” is also a privileged space, a temporary sanctuary from becoming an adult.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by We Are Vinyl for Columbia Records. Includes download card.


1. No Such Thing
2. Why Georgia
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Your Body Is A Wonderland
5. Neon
6. City Love
7. 83
8. 3 x 5
9. Love Song For No One
10. Back To You
11. Great Indoors
12. Not Myself
13. St. Patrick's Day

0 stars based on 0 reviews