John Mayer - Battle Studies


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 889853932313
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

John Mayer's 2009 album 'Battle Studies' includes the singles "Who Says", "Heartbreak Warfare", "Perfectly Lonely" and "Half of My Heart", which features Taylor Swift. The album is effortlessly seductive and somewhat irresistible.

Since the release of his hit album, Room For Squares, in 2001, Mayer has progressed from a sensitive acoustic-based performer into a full-fledged paparazzi-baiting superstar with acclaimed musical detours into Jazz, Blues and Folk. Battle Studies is yet another milestone for Mayer, containing some of his best work to date.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2017. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Heartbreak Warfare
2. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
3. Half Of My Heart
4. Who Says
5. Perfectly Lonely
6. Assassin
7. Crossroads
8. War Of My Life
9. Edge Of Desire
10. Do You Know Me
11. Friends, Lovers Or Nothing

0 stars based on 0 reviews