Traveling Wilburys - Vol. 1


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888072009622
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Traveling Wilburys would have never referred to themselves as a supergroup. Though comprised of some of the biggest names in modern music, the band was much more nonchalant than that. Formed out of friendship, spontaneity (and some would say pure kismet) the Traveling Wilburys were Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Tom Petty, Jeff Lynne and Roy Orbison.

The album was released in October 1988, becoming not only a huge commercial success but it also earned major critical acclaim including being nominated for 'Album of the Year' and 1989 GRAMMYS. The classic album features the singles "End Of The Line" and "Handle With Care". 

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Wilbury Records / Concord Music Group in 2016.


1. Handle With care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading For The Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
10. End Of The Line

0 stars based on 0 reviews