Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)

UPC: 888750295316
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

24 tracks of new music from from the award-winning duo of Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross. Gone Girl: Soundtrack from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack album by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross for David Fincher's film of the same name. The album was released on September 30, 2014 by Columbia Records. It marks the third time that Reznor and Ross have collaborated with Fincher, following 2010's Oscar-winning The Social Network and 2011's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Heavyweight double vinyl. Includes download card.


Side A:
1. What Have We Done To Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One

Side B:
1. Clue Two
2. Background Noise
3. Procedural
4. Something Disposable
5. Like Home

Side C:
1. Empty Places (Reprise)
2. The Way He Looks At Me
3. Technically, Missing
4. Secrets
5. Perpetual
6. Strange Activities

Side D:
1. Still Gone
2. A Reflection
3. Consummation
4. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
5. What Will We Do?
6. At Risk

0 stars based on 0 reviews