Hans Zimmer - The Dark Knight (Soundtrack) [Neon Green / Violet Splatter Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497843879
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Dark Knight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was composed by a collaboration between Hollywood film score legends Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard. It won multiple awards, including; winning a Grammy for "Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media," "Best Music" at the Saturn Awards, and "Best Soundtrack" at the Brit Awards. The sweeping score was also nominated for "Best Film Music" at the BAFTA Awards. The Dark Knight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been unavailable on vinyl since the original release in 2008.

Limited Edition NEON GREEN and VIOLET SPLATTER double vinyl produced by Rhino Record for their 2021 'Soundtracks of Summer' campaign.


  1. Why So Serious?
  2. I'm Not A Hero
  3. Harvey Two-Face
  4. Aggressive Expansion
  5. Always A Catch
  6. Blood On My Hands
  7. A Little Push
  8. Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  9. I Am The Batman
  10. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
  11. Agent Of Chaos
  12. Introduce A Little Anarchy
  13. Watch The World Burn
  14. A Dark Knight
0 stars based on 0 reviews