Various - Batman Forever (Music From The Film) [Blue / Silver Vinyl]

UPC: 603497843565
Availability: IN STOCK

The 1995 soundtrack to Batman Forever features two huge singles: "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" by U2 and "Kiss From A Rose" by Seal. The album also features music from PJ Harvey, Brandy, Massive Attack, Mazzy Star, The Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence, The Devlins, and The Flaming Lips.

Limited Edition BLUE / SILVER double vinyl produced by Rhino Records for their 2021 'Soundtracks of Soundtracks' campaign.


1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2
2. One Time Too Many - PJ Harvey
3. Where Are You Now? - Brandy
4. Kiss from a Rose - Seal
5. The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game - Massive Attack and Tracey Thorn
6. Nobody Lives Without Love - Eddi Reader
7. Tell Me Now - Mazzy Star
8. Smash It Up - The Offspring
9. There Is a Light - Nick Cave
10. The Riddler - Method Man
11. The Passenger - Michael Hutchence
12. Crossing the River - The Devlins
13. 8 - Sunny Day Real Estate
14. Bad Days - The Flaming Lips

0 stars based on 0 reviews