Twenty One Pilots - Vessel (Silver Vinyl)

UPC: 075678645686
Availability: IN STOCK

Twenty One Pilots made their major label debut with their 2013 album Vessel. The record features the singles "House of Gold", "Holding On To You" and "Car Radio".

Vessel is a lively, energetic, pulsing collection of candy-coated big-budget pop with just enough personality to make it more engaging than a large percentage of other groups out there at that time doing something similar. The Columbus, Ohio-based duo Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun spent the few short years leading up to the release of Vessel, touring ceaselessly and reaching out to their growing fan base on a grassroots level. 

Limited Edition SILVER double vinyl produced by Fueled By Ramen in 2022 in celebration of the label's 25th Anniversary.


  1. Ode To Sleep
  2. Holding On To You
  3. Migraine
  4. House Of Gold
  5. Car Radio
  6. Semi-Automatic
  7. Screen
  8. The Run And Go
  9. Fake You Out
  10. Guns For Hands
  11. Trees
  12. Truce
0 stars based on 0 reviews