Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (Silver Vinyl)

UPC: 075678645617
Availability: In stock (3)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Twenty One Pilots, one of the most buzzed about bands of 2014, returned with their eagerly awaited fourth studio album, Blurryface - the follow up to their wildly successful Vessel record. The 2015 album features the singles "Stressed Out", "Ride", "Tear in My Heart" and "Fairly Local".

The critically acclaimed duo of Tyler Joseph (lead vocals, piano, and the band's songwriter) and Josh Dun (drums) is taking their explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level on Blurryface, with soaring pop melodies and eclectic sonic landscapes.

Limited Edition SILVER double vinyl produced by Fueled By Ramen in 2021 in celebration of the label's 25th Anniversary.

0 stars based on 0 reviews