U2 - October (Exclusive Cream Vinyl)

UPC: 602577928048
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

U2 returned in 1981 with their sophomore album October. The album features the singles "Gloria" and "Fire". Its message celebrates faith in all its forms, from the strong to the weak, and gives hope to the hopeless.

Somewhere between the innocence and angst of their debut album Boy, and the political awareness that fueled the fires of War, October paints U2 in sepia tones, with the raw energy of Boy, but reaching for the political angle of War and other later albums.

Exclusive heavyweight CREAM vinyl produced by Island Records in 2019. Includes 16-page booklet with lyrics.


Side A

  1. Gloria
  2. I Fall Down
  3. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  4. Rejoice
  5. Fire

Side B

  1. Tomorrow
  2. October
  3. With A Shout
  4. Stranger In A Strange Land
  5. Scarlet
  6. Is That All?
0 stars based on 0 reviews